Executive Officers

2018 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Past President

Sergio Castro

scastro6@yahoo.com

Vice President

Joe Garcia

Program Supervisor II

LRGVDC Public Safety Emergency Communications 9-1-1

jgarcia@lrgvdc911.org

Secretary

Jessica Reyna

Program Specialist II

LRGVDC Public Safety Emergency Communications 9-1-1

jreyna@lrgvdc911.org

Treasurer

Asael Pecina

Designer VI

TxDOT

asael.pecina@txdot.gov

Event Coordinator Elect

Selenne Vallejo

CSR II

LRGVDC Public Safety Emergency Communications 9-1-1

svallejo@lrgvdc911.org

Event Coordinator

Daniel Carrizales

CSR II

LRGVDC Public Safety Emergency Communications 9-1-1

dcarrizales@lrgvdc911.org